Chapter Board

President 

Lindsey Hilton 

lindsey.hilton@roberthalf.com 

Vice President - Administration 

Dave Lewis 

dave.lewis@a3communications.com 

Vice President - Communications 

Chris Peake

cpeak@amickfarms.com

Vice President - Professional Education 

Nancy Probst 

nprobst@shandon-umc.org

Vice President - Membership 

Tom Kokoska

thomas.kokoska@roberthalf.com

Treasurer 

Marlys Lipe 

marlys.Lipe@moore.sc.edu 

Secretary 

Mike Targia 

mike.targia@fullservicecpa.com

Director - Website/Listserv 

Michael R Jordan 

michael.ray.jordan@gmail.com 

Director 

Michelle Chapman 

mchapman@mjcpa.com

Director 

Janice Fergusson 

fergusson@moore.sc.edu 

Director 

Natalia Scott 

natalia.scott@moore.sc.edu 

Director 

Janice Fergusson 

fergusson@moore.sc.edu 

Director

Courtney Taylor

 

President Elect 

 

 

Immediate Past President 

Hazel Brazell 

hazel@dooleycpa.com 

Carolina Council Delegate 

Wendee Grimes 

wgrimes@mcclam.net 

Carolina Council Delegate 

Anita Sims 

anita@netaonline.org